Book online

Telephone

Horse Racing & Events

Fontwell 2015

 

Sunday 18th January 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Sunday 25th January 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Thursday 12th February 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Sunday 22nd February 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Wednesday 4th March 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Saturday 21st March 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Friday 10th April 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Friday 17th April 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Friday 1st May 2015
Jump - Evening - Turf

 

Thursday 14th May 2015
Jump - Evening - Turf

 

Sunday 24th May 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Wednesday 3rd June 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Tuesday 9th June 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Thursday 13th August 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Tuesday 25th August 2015
Jump - Evening - Turf

 

Sunday 6th September 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Friday 2nd October 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Saturday 3rd October 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Wednesday 21st October 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Friday 6th November 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Sunday 15th November 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Wednesday 25th November 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Tuesday 8th December 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Saturday 26th December 2015
Jump - Afternoon - Turf

 

Goodwood 2015

In the next year

CHimage001
Food 'Glorious' Food

Food 'Glorious' Food
02 - 02 May 2015 / From £10.00

CHimage002
May Festival - Day 1

The opening day of our May Festival
21 - 21 May 2015 / From £10.00

CHimage003
May Festival – Day 2

May Festival – Day 2
22 - 22 May 2015 / From £10.00

CHimage004
May Festival - Day 3

Festival Stakes & Tapster Stakes
23 - 23 May 2015 / From £10.00

CHimage005
Sunday School Race Day

Sunday School
07 - 07 June 2015 / From £10

CHimage006
Glorious Goodwood: Day 1

Opening Ceremony: Bet365 Lennox Stakes
28 - 28 July 2015 / From £14.00


CHimage007
Glorious Goodwood: Day 2

QIPCO Sussex Stakes: this Group 1 race is one of the Festival’s highlights.
29 - 29 July 2015 / From £14.00

CHimage008
'Glorious' Day 3: Ladies' Day

Ladies’ Day: the most glamorous day of the season at Goodwood
30 - 30 July 2015 / From £14.00

CHimage009
Glorious Goodwood: Day 4

Betfred Mile: the most valuable Handicap run at Goodwood and fiercely contested
31 - 31 July 2015 / From £14.00

CHimage010
Glorious Goodwood: Day 5

The cavalry charge of the 32Red Cup (Stewards Cup) - a fine finale to the Festival
01 - 01 August 2015 / From £14.00

CHimage011
Bank Holiday Weekend: Day 1

Our August Bank Holiday Weekend returns with a spectacular fireworks display to music
28 - 28 August 2015 / From £10.00

CHimage012
Bank Holiday Weekend: Day 2

The Group 2 Doom Bar Celebration Mile takes centre stage.
29 - 29 August 2015 / From £10.00

CHimage013
Bank Holiday Weekend: Day 3

Come and enjoy time with friends and family at the finale of our August Bank Holiday Weekend.
30 - 30 August 2015 / From £10.00

CHimage014
Autumn Racing

Peter Willett Stakes
01 - 01 September 2015 / From £18.00


CHimage015
Autumn Racing

Select Stakes & Starlit Stakes
23 - 23 September 2015 / From £18.00

CHimage016
Season Finale

Celebrate the 2015 season with our final race meeting of the year
11 - 11 October 2015 / From £25.00